Photography: Peacock Paradise

IMG_1888

IMG_1988

IMG_1982

IMG_1878

IMG_1920

IMG_1954

IMG_2014

IMG_2020

Mayfield Park and Wildlife Preserve is one of the coolest places in Austin. It’s a picturesque place where peacocks walk about freely. I was literally inches away from these beautiful creatures! Maybe too close because whenever they walked towards me I ran away. I think I may have a subconscious fear of birds. Anyways, fear or not these peacocks should be admired! It’s been ages since I whipped out my camera. I still have no idea what I’m doing but it sure is fun!

One thought on “Photography: Peacock Paradise

Leave a Reply

