Poetry Vol. 1

This collection of poetry mean a lot to me. It’s the first time I’ve made an entire body of work as an adult. It also represents a very significant period of my life, my last semester of college into the first few months as a post grad adult. It was a time of many self-discoveries, some good-some not so good. But it was also a time of growth.

Many of these poems I’ve posted before. However, someย have remained unseen until now. I’d likeย to share thisย body of work in its entirety. So here it is, volume 1…Mountain Seeds.

One thought on “Poetry Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

