Photography and Philippians

IMG_1139

For me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.

IMG_1132

Only let your manner of life be worthy of the gospel of Christ.

IMG_1159

Do nothing from selfish ambition or conceit, but in humility count others more significant than yourselves.

IMG_1150

And being found in human form, he humbled himself by becoming obedient to the point of death, even death on a cross. Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name.

IMG_1153

Do all things without grumbling or disputing, that you may be blameless and innocent, children of God without blemish in the midst of a crooked and twisted generation, among whom you shine as lights in the world.

IMG_1167

But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ. Indeed, I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have suffered the loss of all things and count them as rubbish, in order that I may gain Christ…the righteousness from God that depends on faith.

IMG_1179

But our citizenship is in heaven.

IMG_1205

Stand firm thus in the Lord, my beloved. Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, rejoice.

IMG_1208

I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

2 thoughts on “Photography and Philippians

Leave a Reply

